Are you searching for a guide on how to delete OnlyFans account?
A lot of people have been thinking about deleting their OnlyFans account. In fact, there are thousands of people around the world who are thinking of permanently removing their OnlyFans profiles.
When it comes to OnlyFans, you will find two types of people – the subscribers and the content creators. Both types of users, at some point, have thought of deleting their OnlyFans account permanently.
When it comes to social networking platforms, the privacy of the members is definitely a crucial aspect that you need to understand if you want to provide a safe and successful social networking niche.
In such cases, knowing how to permanently delete your OnlyFans can help your cause a lot. We will provide you with everything you are looking for to delete your OnlyFans account in this article.
Some important points that we will try to explain in detail include:
- How to Delete OnlyFans Account Permanently
- What Happens When OnlyFans Creators Delete Their Account
- What Will Happen With Your OnlyFans Subscription After The Deletion Process Finishes
Why Would You Permanently Delete Your OnlyFans Account
Based on research, it has been found that there is nothing impeding the growth of OnlyFans. Additionally, most of us already know that one would find adult content on this platform.
Of course, all the information and data you enter in OnlyFans will be protected right from the moment your account is created; however, even if you consider all the positives about the platform, it is possible for people to get tired of using this social media outlet.
If you want to understand more about the Data Protection Policies, you can get in touch with the support team of OnlyFans; the agents will help you understand whatever that is you are looking for.
3 Things You Must Know Before You Delete Your Account Permanently on OnlyFans
Before we get into the gist of this article, it is important to know that you cannot undo the process once you have deleted your OnlyFans account.
Hence, it is important that you remove the money from your wallet before getting started with the deletion process.
On the other hand, you can get in touch with the customer support team of OnlyFans if you have deleted your account accidentally.
Once you contact the agent, you need to explain everything that has happened in the subject section.
However, you should not get your hopes up high – at times, even the customer service agents may be unable to provide any type of help.
1. The Account Will Be Deleted Once The Last Active Subscription Expires
If you are wondering how much time it takes to delete your OnlyFans account, then this section is for you.
If you want to know the time it takes and the process of deleting your OnlyFansprofile, you first need to understand how it works:
For members who have active subscribers, your OnlyFans account will permanently get deleted after the expiration of the last subscription.
Once all the subscriptions are finished or expired, your OnlyFans account will get deleted permanently once you confirm everything.
Help Tip: In most cases, it is often common for OnlyFans content creators to worry if someone has downloaded their content or has screenshot their profiles.
All the new subscriptions are managed by the content creators themselves.
2. Subscribers Won’t Get Their Money Back
If you are a subscriber, any money that you have paid to a content creator will not get refunded. However, the content will still be accessible to you until the last date of your subscription cycle.
Once the profile of the content creator gets deleted, the subscriptions will stop automatically.
The best way to prevent the auto-payment of the subscription is to know beforehand which creators are about to delete their profiles.
Once you know, you can switch off the auto-payment feature so that you are not charged for the next subscription.
This is the simplest way to permanently remove your OnlyFans account.
As for content creators with paid subscribers, you need to be righteous and let your followers know that you will be permanently deleting your OnlyFans account; therefore, the members will be aware of this fact and will not subscribe to your OnlyFans account for the next cycle.
3. You Can Always Make A New OnlyFans Page
Of course, just because you have permanently removed your OnlyFans profile does not mean that your journey as a content creator has ended.
If you simply want a break and come back, you can always create a new OnlyFans account.
This means that there is always an option to restart a brand new OnlyFans page if you have deleted your previous profile.
However, this also means that you will have to do everything from the start, like get back your subscribers, etc.
How to Delete Your OnlyFans Account Permanently
If you permanently want to remove your OnlyFans profile, we can begin with this process right away. But, you need to remember that there is nothing you can do once you have deleted your OnlyFans profile.
Therefore, it is suggested that you think long and hard about it.
Additional Read: There are times that you may be looking for a particular OnlyFans profile but are unable to find it.
In such cases, you can read our OnlyFans Search article to find the profile you have been looking for quickly and easily so that you can start a new subscription.
How to Delete OnlyFans Account on PC
If you are a PC user and have been accessing OnlyFans on your computer device, the profile deletion method is the same for subscribers as well as content creators.
Step 1: Go To The Settings Page
On your computer, you have to visit the OnlyFans website and log into your account with your username and password. Once done, tap on the drop-down menu, after which you need to click on the Settings button.
Step 2: Click ‘Delete Account’ Button
Look for the Account option; it should be in the Settings menu itself. Here, you will find the option of permanently deleting your OnlyFans profile.
In this same step, head to the ‘Account Management’ and tap on the button labeled as ‘Delete Account’.
Step 3: Complete The Verification Code
This is the last step for deleting your OnlyFans account for good. Once you tap on the Delete Account button, you will be asked for a verification code.
This verification code will be sent to the email address that you have used for registering on the platform.
On the registered email address, you will receive the verification as well as the confirmation email once you opt for the account deletion.
Copy and paste the code into the OnlyFans platform; if the code is right, your account will be deleted for good.
How to Delete OnlyFans Account on iPhone/Android/Mobile Devices
The most important thing about OnlyFans mobile is that the social networking platform does not have a dedicated mobile app.
Instead, you will have to access the platform via your mobile browser if you want to delete your OnlyFans profile.
Step 1: Open Your Phone’s Web Browser And Log In To Your OnlyFans Account
The first step of deleting your OnlyFans profile from your mobile device is to log into your account. Next, simply click on the profile icon. Upon doing this, a menu will open up.
Step 2: Go To Settings And Then ‘Account’
From here, you have to click on the Settings option; on the next page, keep scrolling until you find the ‘Account’ option.
Step 3: Enter The Verification Code And Delete Account
Once you hit the Delete Account button, you will receive a verification code on the email address that you have used to create the OnlyFans account.
Similar to the PC version, you have to copy and paste the code into the OnlyFans page. If the code is right, your account will get deleted once you tap on the ‘Delete Account’ button.
Can I Reactivate My OnlyFans Account?
Unfortunately, you will not be able to reactivate your OnlyFans account once you delete it. Hence, you need to think about it carefully because the deletion is permanent.
Why Won’t My OnlyFans Account Delete?
This is a very uncommon problem. If you are unable to delete your OnlyFans account, you can get in touch with the customer support team; the agents will be able to help you with the same.
With the help of these methods, you should be able to figure out how to delete OnlyFans account permanently and quickly.